Chocolate Droppa (Kevin Hart) – Kevin Hart: What Now? (OST) Album Zip Download


Download Album: Chocolate Droppa (Kevin Hart) – Kevin Hart: What Now? (OST)

Tracks – 

1. Chocolate Droppa Intro Skit
2. Baller Alert (Ft. Migos & T.I.)
3. Light It Up (Big Sean Ft. 2 Chainz)
4. Chocolate Droppa Skit (Act 1)
5. All Falls Down (Ft. Tink)
6. Push It On Me
7. Chocolate Droppa Skit (Act 2)
8. Give It Back (Ft. Akon)
9. Stretch Marks (Ft. Kent Jones)
10. What Happened To (Ft. Kevin Ross)
11. All Day (Ft. Lil Yachty & PnB Rock)
12. Scream (Ft. Chris Brown & Joelle James)
13. Saturday Night (Ft. Clinton Sparks & Joey Bandz)
14. Sunday Morning (Ft. Nick Jonas)
15. What Now (Ft. BJ the Chicago Kid, Wale & Chaz French)
16. Love O’clock (Ft. Phaedra)
17. Chocolate Droppa Outro Skit

Leave a Comment