Ed Sheeran – = Album Zip Download

Ed Sheeran – = is the fourth plant reader by English songster- tunesmith Ed Sheeran. It was released on 29 October 2021 through Asylum Records and Atlantic Records. The reader was supported by the mates”Bad Habits”,” Jitters”, and”Overpass Graffiti”.

Ed Sheeran – = (320 + FLAC) Album Zip Download
  • Name: Ed Sheeran – =
  • Genre: Pop
  • Year: 2021
  • Format: MP3, 320 kbps FLAC
  • Size: 120 Mb 321 Mb
  • Description: Studio Album!


  1. Tides (3:16)
  2. Shivers (3:28)
  3. First Times (3:06)
  4. Bad Habits (3:51)
  5. Overpass Graffiti (3:57)
  6. The Joker And The Queen (3:06)
  7. Leave Your Life (3:44)
  8. Collide (3:30)
  9. 2step (2:34)
  10. Stop The Rain (3:23)
  11. Love In Slow Motion (3:11)
  12. Visiting Hours (3:36)
  13. Sandman (4:19)
  14. Be Right Now (3:31)

About Ed Sheeran – = Album

On 18 August 2021, Sheeran said there would be a” big advertisement”the following day. On 19 August, he blazoned the reader and its release date of 29 October on his social media accounts. He described the reader as his” coming-of- age” record. To him, the reader was a” really particular record and bone that means a lot to me”, citing changes in his life, including marriage, the birth of his son and educated losses. The promotional single” Visiting Hours” was released alongside the advertisement.
In an interview from June 2021, Sheeran also stated that he’d like to see the songs he made for the film History appear on a repackaged interpretation of the reader before he goes on stint for the record. The songs”Penguins”and”One Life” have been long anticipated by suckers since firstly being used in the film in 2019.
“Bad Habits” was released on 25 June 2021 as the reader’s lead single.”Bad Habits”peaked at number 2 on the Billboard Hot 100.
” Jitters” was released on 10 September 2021 as the reader’s alternate single.” Jitters”peaked at number 9 on the Billboard Hot 100.
” Underpass Graffiti” was released alongside the reader on 29 October 2021 as the third single. Sheeran performed the song for NPR’s Bitsy Office Musicale series on 26 October.

Ed Sheeran – = Album Zip Download

Download MP3 [TURBOBIT]

Leave a Comment