Jedi Mind Tricks – The Best Of Jedi Mind Tricks (Album) Zip Download


Genre – Hip-Hop
Album Data: Tracks – 32

Track-list – 

1. Heavenly Divine
2. Retaliation
3. Put Em in the Grave
4. Animal Rap (Ft. Kool G Rap)
5. And So It Burns
6. Outlive the War (Ft. Sean Price)
7. Genghis Khan (Ft. Tragedy Khadafi)
8. Kublai Khan (Ft. Tragedy Khadafi)
9. The Worst
10. Uncommon Valor / A Vietnam Story (Ft. R.A. The Rugged M…
11. Rise of the Machines (White Label Mix) (Ft. Ras Kass)
12. Beyond the Gates of Pain (Ft. Sean Price)
13. I Who Have Nothing
14. Trail of Lies
15. Razorblade Salvation
16. Before the Great Collapse
17. On the Eve of War (Julio Cesar Chavez Mix) (Ft. GZA the…
18. Heavy Metal Kings (Ft. Ill Bill)
19. The Age of Sacred Terror
20. Blood in Blood Out
21. Godflesh (Ft. Block McCloud)
22. Gutta Music (Ft. Reef the Lost Cauze)
23. I Against I (Ft. Planetary)
24. The Wolf (Ft. Ill Bill)
25. Sacrafice
26. Speech Cobras (Ft. Mr. Lif)
27. The Winds of War
28. The Three Immortals (Ft. Breath of Judah)
29. Blood Runs Cold (Ft. Sean Price)
30. Monolith
31. Saviorself (Ft. Killah Priest)
32. Black Winter Day

Download: Jedi Mind Tricks – The Best Of Jedi Mind Tricks (Album)

Leave a Comment